Empire of the Vampire

Regular price $13.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

 This item perfect for fans of Jay Kristoff and are excited about his upcoming book Empire of the Vampire! 

Do you read with the dust jacket off? Do you worry about getting the hardcover of the book dirty while it's off? Then this is the product for you! These book jackets are extremely stretchy and fit a variety of sizes of books. Printed sport lycra fabric